Skip to content

2019-2020 Credit Union Officials

Nordstrom FCU’s Board of Directors are elected by the credit union’s membership. Officials serve on a voluntary basis and receive no compensation for the time they spend working on behalf of the membership of the credit union.

Board of Directors

Laura Jorgensen — Chair

Bruce Anderson — Vice Chair

Jan Anderson — Treasurer

Sara Clarke — Secretary

John Pedrini — Director

Amanda Dessel — Director

Tom Cole — Director

Supervisory Committee

Michael Willson — Chair

John Pedrini

Matt Crego